CONTACT US

Looking to get in contact with us? Pick and choose below.

General Inquiries & Comments

info@tocaboca.com

New Business Opportunities

Tarush
Tarush Agarwal
Director, Business Development
tarush@tocaboca.com

Licensing

Eve Lebwohl Kessler
Eve Lebwohl Kessler
Director of Product Strategy and Licensing
eve@tocaboca.com

Video Content: Acquisitions and Production

Dave Glauber
Dave Glauber
Content Director
dave@tocaboca.com

Marketing

Jonas Carlsson
Jonas Carlsson
VP, Brand & Marketing
jonas@tocaboca.com

Questions, Ideas & Social Media

zemika-assedal
Zemika Assedal
Community Manager
zemika@tocaboca.com

Press & Media Relations

Keely-Hopkins
Keely Hopkins
PR Manager
keely@tocaboca.com

Visiting Address / Delivery Address

Toca Boca USA
848 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
United States
Map

Toca Boca Sweden
Lumaparksvägen 9
120 31 Stockholm
Sweden
Map

Org nr: 556870-3721

Toca Boca New York
68 Jay St.
Suite 516
Brooklyn, NY. 11201
Map